FUNERAL PLANNING CONTACTS

THIS INFO IS FOR LAW ENFORCEMENT ONLY

Private visitation

Ceremony begins at 11 a.m. on Tuesday, May 15
Highlands News-Sun Center
 781 Magnolia Ave, Sebring, FL 33870

Law Enforcement Procession staging at
Lakeshore Mall, 901 U.S. 27 South, Sebring
NO LATER THAN 0900

LEOs not participating in the procession should
park at Sebring High School
3514 Kenilworth Blvd., Sebring FL 33870

Hotel Rooms available for $79 at night at Inn on The Lakes
(mention the William Gentry Funeral at booking)
3101 Golfview Road, Sebring 
​863-471-9400


Funeral Logistics Commander
Major Darin Hood
863-402-7390
dhood@highlandssheriff.org

Funeral Logistics Assistant
Major Tim Lethbridge
863-402-7468
tlethbridge@highlandssheriff.org

Honor Guard Coordinator
Lt. Greg Goreck
863-287-2552
ggoreck@polksheriff.org

Funeral Service Coordinator
Sgt. Tony Allaire
863-307-5384
aallaire@polksheriff.org

Graveside Ceremony Coordinator
Lt. Greg Gorek
863-287-2552
ggoreck@polksheriff.org

Traffic Coordinator  
Capt. Conner Cardwell
941-915-0156
connercardwell@flhsmv.gov
  
Transportation Coordinator
Capt. Jim McGann - 863-402-7463
jmcgann@highlandssheriff.org


VIP Coordinator
Capt. Keith Starling - 863-402-7838
wstarling@highlandssheriff.org


Victim/Witness Advocate Coordinator
Chaplain Richard Norris
863-441-4168
rnorris@highlandssheriff.org

Food/Refreshments Coordinator
Capt. Kenny Pendarvis
863-402-7278
kpendarvis@highlandssheriff.org

HR/Benefits Coordinator
Kathy Fluharty
863-402-7263
kfluharty@highlandssheriff.org

Donations Coordinator
Garrett Roberts
863-446-0003
groberts@highlandssheriff.org

Public Information Officer
Scott Dressel
863-991-0851
rdressel@highlandssheriff.org

Aviation Coordinator
Pilot Greg Love
863-232-7616
glove@polksheriff.org

EMS/Fire Contact
Scott Canaday
863-381-3686
scanaday@hceoc.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Cindy Ritenour
863-402-7206
clritenour@highlandssheriff.org